Blue - Pre school term time dates 
Pink - Holiday fun camps dates 
Monday 6th June 2022- Friday 22nd July 2022
Tuesday 2nd August 2022- Friday 26th August 2022  
Monday 5th September 2022- Friday 14th October 2022
Tuesday 18th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022
Monday 31st October 2022- Friday 16th December 2022
NO Holiday camp in Christmas holiday 
Tuesday 3rd January 2023- Friday 10th February 2023
Tuesday 14th February 2023- Friday 17th February 2023
Monday 20th February 2023- Friday 31st March 2023
Tuesday 4th April 2023- Friday 14th April 2023
Monday 17th April 2023- Friday 26th May 2023
Tuesday 30th May 2023- Friday 2nd June 2023
Monday 5th June 2023- Friday 21st July 2023
Tuesday 1st August 2023- Friday 25th August 2023